Members of the Law Firm

Members of the Law Firm

Solicitors

Mr. Fausto Morell Trujillo

Law degree from the University of Granada, in 1970.

Member of the Illustrious College of Lawyers of the Balearic Islands since 1976, forming part of Despacho Morell from this date.

Principal areas of practice are Civil Law, specifically Real Estate and Construction Law,  foreign investments in Spain, Mercantile Law and International Companies Law.

Consul hon. of the Republic of Finland, since 1991.

Languages: Spanish, English and French
fmorell@despacho-morell.com

Mrs. Rosa María Rigo Escoda

Law Degree from the Central University of Barcelona in 1998.

Member of Illustrious College of Lawyers of the Balearic Islands since 1998.

Practical training in German and Spanish law offices in Cologne and Majorca.
Master MBA in Real Estate Law and Real Estate Management in I.S.D.E.

Principal areas of practice are Civil Law, specifically Real State, Town Planning and Construction Law, foreign investments as well as Mercantile Law and International Companies Law.

Languages: Spanish, English, French and German
rmrigo@despacho-morell.com

Mrs. Magdalena Palou Larrañaga

Law Degree, University of the Balearic Islands, in 1998, and 5 years study for the public sector examinations for Notaries and Land Registrars.

Has formed part of the juridical department of and important business group, specialising in real estate and handling of real estate investments.

Principal areas of practice are Civil Law, real estate investments, Town Planning, Mercantile, Company and Inheritance Law.

MBA in Town Planning Law 2006-2007.

Languages: Spanish, English and French
mpalou@despacho-morell.com

Economist and tax advisor

Mr. Pablo de Salvador Morell

Economics Degree from the University of the Balearic Islands.

Law Degree, Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, in 2015.

MBA in Public Finance, Taxation and Tax Proceedings.

Principal areas of practice are in real estate and construction law, Companies, tax regulations for residents and non-residents and international fiscal planning. 

 

Languages: Spanish and English
psalvador@despacho-morell.com

Mrs. María Rigo Escoda

Management and Business Administration Degree from the University of Barcelona in 2003.

MBA in Taxation and Tax Proceedings from Estudios de Barcelona in Barcelona.

Professional knowledge in financial Audit and banking sector.

Principal areas of practice are Economics, Financial and Tax consultancy.

 

Languages: Spanish, English and German.
marigo@despacho-morell.com

Mrs. Cristina Cañellas Moragues

 

Degree in Law from the Universidad de les Illes Balears

 

Languages: Spanish and English.
ccanellas@despacho-morell.com

Secretaries and administration

Mrs. Pamela Alonso

Mrs. Pamela Alonso

palonso@despacho-morell.com

Retired

 Languages: Spanish, English and French.

Mrs. Evelyn Morell Valverde

Mrs. Evelyn Morell Valverde

emorell@despacho-morell.com

 Languages: Spanish, English, Italian

Mrs. Anke Siebenhuener

Mrs. Anke Siebenhuener

asiebenhuener@despacho-morell.com

Languages: German, Spanish and English.

Mrs. Karen Alarcón

Mrs. Karen Alarcón

kalarcon@despacho-morell.com

Law Degree.
Sworn translator and Interpreter of English.

Languages: Spanish and English.

Mrs. Daniela Gürtler

Mrs. Daniela Gürtler

dguertler@despacho-morell.com

Languages: German, Spanish and English

Mrs. Valentina Iachetti

Mrs. Valentina Iachetti

viachetti@despacho-morell.com

Languages: Spanish, English, Italian